person touching and pointing MacBook Pro

Contacto


Sweden

Offices

Gumshornsgatan 13
114 60 Stockholm
info@bbicommunication.com
+46 (0)8 122 091 30

Jungmansgatan 12
211 19 Malmö
info@bbicommunication.com
+46 (0)8 122 091 30

Hugo Grauers gata 3B
411 33 Göteborg
info@bbicommunication.com
+46 (0)8 122 091 30

Team

Azin Johansson
Country Manager
azin.johansson@bbicommunication.com
+46 (0)73 050 81 00

Jenny Hammarlund
Translations Manager
jenny.hammarlund@bbicommunication.com
+46 (0)73 844 20 30

Annika Berge
Senior Consultant Intercultural Communication & Leadership
annika.berge@bbicommunication.com
+46 (0)70 482 08 16

Hans Dahlin
Group CEO
+46 70 645 21 00


Spain

Office

Balmes, 24
08007 Barcelona
info@bbicommunication.com
+34 93 14 14 175

Velazquez, 69
28006 Madrid
info@bbicommunication.com
+34 91 43 17 070

Team

Nina Heindrichs
Regional Director
Southern Europe & North Africa nina.heindrichs@bbicommunication.com
+34 634 451 068

Vicky Dumelow
Global Training Manager
Language victoria.dumelow@bbicommunication.com
+34 675 853 009


Finland

Office

Fredrikinkatu 61A, 6th floor
00101 Helsinki
info@bbicommunication.com
+358 (0)400 317 380

Team

Marisa Kerman
Country Manager marisa.kerman@bbicommunication.com
+358 (0)400 317 380

Kirsi Melvola-Georgakarakos
Client Manager kirsi.melvola@bbicommunication.com
+358 (0)447 832 383

Contactenos